Changing it up.

So they say you are the average of the 5 people you spend the most time with. I am stoked because there are now 3 new ladies in my herbalife life that are encouraging me to take things to the next level. Katie, one of our kick ass partners at Active Nutrition has lost 40 bs since April and I lookin HOT! SO I was inspired by her story to take this whole lean out thing to a new level. I spent the last 9 months really focusing on sports performance and lifting and, as a result, I have added 20 lbs of lean body mass which I am STOKED about. Now i have decided its time to really, truely DO an herbalife lean out program. I am doing it day by day, week by week, month by month and this mission is 18% body fat 195 lbs. With the support of these lovely ladies as my coaches, I am gonna put Katies program to the test 🙂

If you feel inspired and want to do it with me let me know, otherwise follow me on my journey!

click “contact me”on the right to hit me up, or message me on facebook

Leave a Reply

