What should Krissy do for 90 days?

Hello Kids, Im back!

Its time to start blogging again. I  don’t yet have a project or plan as to what I’m going to be writing about for the next few months but if there is something you’d like to hear PLEASE COMMENT ON THIS BLOG!! Or you can email me by clicking “contact me on the right side of the page. Or go to www.goherbalife.com/krissykrash and contact me through there.

I need ideas and I’d love to take yours. You can even follow along and join me in doing what ever awesome thing we do for 90 days soooooooo let me know!!!!!!

Food log today:

8am formula 1 sport

10am chicken

noon chicken saag 2 low carb torillas

4pm greek yogurt and salad

6pm formula 1 and PDM

walk/run club then learn n burn

recovery shake

2 comments

Leave a Reply

