Top Tips to have a blast bit not blow your program

Its been a great week! I kicked ass at my program, got in a ton of kick ass workouts, and I am down 2 lbs this week  and may pants are starting to fall off. I am on a mad mission to keep up all the feeling good healthy amazingness as I jump into the holiday weekend. if you are too, then here are my top tips!

Top Tips to have a blast bit not blow your program:1. Hydrate! Lots and lots of water! 1 glass in between every beer or drink
(Or be like me and skip the booze and the hangover 🙂 I sometimes put water in a beer can so no one knows i am not drinking…i get to avoid the “why arent you drinking question” and I love waking up without a hangover!)2. Choose Veggies over chips! crunch on veggies all weekend with a low fat dip. They give oyu the crunch without the calories

3. Do something active! Instead of sitting around, get a game of dodge ball or some other fun activity going t burn some extra calories (we are having a dodge ball marathon on the 4th in Santa Monica if youre local!)

4. Drink a shake! Atleast one for breakfast. Starting your day right will give you a better chance of making positive choices throughout the day.

5. Bring a Dish! A healthy treat that you enjoy! 
6. Dont beat yourself up! Enjoy the weekend, the company, and a red white and blue cupcake! I insist!

Wanna stalk my food log or get some support for your own health goals? Join me on ichange for free http://www.ichange.com/user/krissykrash and then click the contact me button to the right of this page to hit me up for a free nutrition profile!

Leave a Reply

