Food log of a busy day!

Wow thank god for my nutrition program this week. Things were so busy and if it were not for my program I would have missed meals and then had low blood sugar then eaten like crap. Today was awesomely amazing :

7:30 formula 1 sport, pdm

derbalife plyo workout plus 50 min elliptical with 30 of it with using weights- I had H30, niteworks, liftoff before my workout.

9am shake – f1 plus pdm and strawberries

noon shake at the club tea and aloe

5pm shake with my salad cuz I forgot the chicken for my salad

9pm protein bar

summer is coming! if you want Herbalife products, have health goals, performance goals, or you just want to get your RMR, protein factor or learn what to eat before/after practice and games contact me!

🙂

Leave a Reply

