“You get what you focus on,” Tony Robins told me that today. Facepalm. I can’t help but feel that I brought this whole thing on myself. I can into the OCRG game last Saturday thinking I don’t care if we win or lose, I just don’t want anyone to get hurt. And what happens? I get hurt. Facepalm.  This is by far one of my favorite Tony Robins videos. Ask great question, have purpose, and do what you love.

We all know its not if you get injured in derby, its when and how you get injured. The key is to come in having no fear. Whether you are just getting started in the sport or you have been around for years, the key is to be fearless. Give it your all, don’t pull back, don’t be afraid, just go for it. And when you fall, get your ass back up, put some ice on it and get back out there!

Food today! (You can get  any of these products from my site http://www.shopherbalife.com/adolfi and you will get customized 1:1 on going coaching and support along with your program)

8am formula 1 shake, protein drink mix, proless duo

10am 1/3 El Nopal chef salad (leftover from yesterday) LOVE this place. best healthy mexican food in west LA! and some cantaloup (a great low glycemic load fruit)

noon precooked chicken from trader joes i wrapped lettuce around it. YUM! and some black berries and a small apple

2pm chicken and spinach an apple

5pm formula 1 and protein drink mix

9pm protein bar

 

Leave a Reply

