Nike Throwdown!

I guess I should post these for anyone who doesnt know, Iron Maiven, Gori Spelling and I as well as a few others were in a Nike Commercial. Heres the link to both versions. Yay! Nike Throwdown Commericals Filming was pretty short and sweet. Took us only a few ours. Totally brought me back to the Whip It days of early mornings and craft services and sitting around waiting in roller skates. It was a fun experience and I hope maybe just maybe I get to keep on doing this kind of stuff!

Food Log today!

6:15am formula 1 shake 4 scoops of cookies and cream with 8oz water frozen straberries and Porlessa (my new favorite Herbalife product!)

workout-VO2 test then 40 min cardio and legs
10:30am chicken and celery (forgot my cottage cheese at home so i had my pm snack for my am snack) then my buddy sean brought my a protein bar I freaking ❤ that boy.

noon a can of 99% fat free turkey chili

3pm I am having a shake from the club today since i had my PM snack this moring. 200 cal 24g protein. Yeah!
6pm shake! yup another one cuz I love them and its a busy day!
9pm something with protein
If you want a free wellness profile or a customized program contact Krissy.healthandwellness@gmail.com and i’ll hook you up! If you just want to order products (I’ll still be contacting you) you can go to my website http://www.shopherbalife.com/adolfi and order right from there!

Leave a Reply

