Leaning out!

I am So fired up about my program. I can feel myself shrinking (in a good way not in a losing muscle way). My clothers are fitting better and I’m getting some definition in my arms and abs AND my energy is just non stop! The key to my success has been preplanning my program with my coach (yes even i have a coach…everyone shoul dhave support!). I literally know what i am going to eat and what time i am going to eat it the night before.
Food Log today!

6:45am formula 1 shake 4 scoops of cookies and cream with 8oz water frozen straberries and Porlessa (my new favorite Herbalife product!)

workout-Fit club and 30 min skating

9:00am 3/4 cup cottage cheese, 1 scoop formula 1 shake cookies and cream (just thought id try the two together and YUM!)

noon a can of 99% fat free turkey chili

3pm a whole cucumber, some canned chicken (stored easy and easy to carry around without refirigerating!)

5:30 protein bar (sean dropped it in my lap and i wasnt expecting to eat this ill admit but YUM and its good for me)

7pm Herbalife shake (formula one and protein drink mix) in my nutrition club in west LA   (since i had the protein bar i ma actually going to switch this to my 8:30 snack and then skip the later snack listed below)

9pm chicken or cottage cheese not sure which i’ll do!

If you want a free wellness profile or a customized program contact Krissy.healthandwellness@gmail.com and i’ll hook you up! If you just want to order products (I’ll still be contacting you) you can go to my website http://www.shopherbalife.com/adolfi and order right from there!

Leave a Reply

