Your are avgerage.

Did you know you are the avearge of the 5 people you spend the most time with? Its true. Average health. Average Income. Average views on life. Everything. This can be an exciting thing or a scary concept to graps.

 As I went from big fish in a litle pond with Orange County Demolition Divas to a little fish in a huge pond with the Los Angeles Derby Dolls I was forced to be come more. I went from bar fly to athlete is a short amount of time. I was around athletes who took themselves more seriously and so I did more of the same. Practice time was for practicing. There were no smoke breaks durring water breaks. It was a whole new world. Things stepped up competitively and the average person I skated with was more that what I was when I started and as a result my skills grew.

So if you want to be extraordinary, surround yourself with exraordinary people. If you want to skate faster stalk an alll star, if you want to make more money hang out with people that do, if oyu want to be healthier hang out with healthier people (like the Derbalife coaches!)

Don’t join an easy crowd. You won’t grow. Go where the expectations and the demands to perform and achieve are high.

-Jim Rohn

 

Food Log today…yeah Im puttin it out there for accountability reasons. I have sworn off the scale and I’m focusing on healthy choices and how i feel about my self. Its liberating.

7am formula 1 shake 4 scoops of cookies and cream with 8oz water

workout-40 min cardio 30 min lifting (derbalife forlife challenge leg workout) – Herbalife Beverage mix (protein yum!)

10am cottage cheese and blueberries

11:45 Shake-Herbalife formual 1 -2 scoops cookies and cream with 1 scoop protein drink mix chocolate plus 8 oz water

2pm Herbalife soup mix with 1 whole bell pepper cut into slices. made the soup mix thick like hummus and dipped the pappers in it

5pm turkey chili

9pm cottage cheese with blueberries

If you want a free wellness profile or a customized program contact Krissy.healthandwellness@gmail.com and i’ll hook you up! If you just want to order products (I’ll stalk you anyways) you can go to my website www.shopherbalife.com/adolfi and order right from there!

One comment

Leave a Reply

