Friday Night

. Friday nights have developed a new meaning for me in the last year and a half. With my busy schedules Fridays are pretty much my only night to veg out with the cat and make dinner. Its funny because there’s always this twinge of guilt that I should be out on the town having some epic social life and hitting up bars and meeting new people and and and and…but all I really wanna do is go home and watch a red box movie with my cat.

I feel so blessed to have such a wonderfull work week where I litterally spend my entire day talking with derby girls, hanging out with my Herbalife team, and having a grand old time.
Friday nights used ot be about escaping from my stress full week. Going out and drinking away the crappy week before. I am so thankful to be able to go home on a friday and hang out with the Fonz.

What would you do if your could have any job in the world? Becuase me, I would do exactly what I do right now.

Leave a Reply

