Day 54:

8am 1/2 herbalife cookies and creme shake I had this before i went to yoga this morning. I am trying to go a little lighter on my preworkout meals.

11am Herbalife shake pudding, cookies and creme and chocolate combo. AMAZING

3pm tofu and spinach

5:40 herbalife soup mix made into a dip and baby carrots dipped in it! OMG yum and lots of protein AND low cal, a few almonds and cranberries

9:30pm shake

11pm soup mix,needed somethign salty and a small shake cuz I wanted to make sure I was prepped for my epic run tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

