Epic Weekend!!

What a fun weekend! The game was awesome and the Tough Cookies won!! It showed me some stuff i have to focus on over the next month or so but I felt pretty good about my blocking. Endrance wise, I ran 10 miles the day before and I felt pretty good for having asked so much of my body ober the past few weeks.

saturday

7am shake

12 am shake

3pm bar, some shake pie

5pm chicken wrap, cupckae

7pm shake (pre game mix is 4 scoops of shake, 8 oz water and 2 scops h3O) and a bar

Sunday

11am shake

3pm snack and wine at the winery

5pm protein bar

went to be at 7pm and didnt wake up untill 7am was i a little tired? maybe

10pm 3 pieces of pizza, a few beers, some fudge

Leave a Reply

