Day 37 and 38: Febuary 8th & 9th

I kicked ass today!!

Both days look like this

7:30am herbalife shake

workout

9:30 shake

11am peanutbutter and 1/2 shake

3pm chicken and veggies plus protein bar and half a shake. HUNGRY GIRL!!

6pm tuna and almonds

9pm shake

10:30pm trail mix. YUM!

I realized all I eat is nuts and chicken. but mostly just because they are two things that I enjoy eating. my suggestion is find things that you like to eat that are good for you, and eat them in place of the JUNK.

Leave a Reply

