Day 26: Get over the Hump!

TIP: FEED YOUR BODY NOT YOUR STOMACH

Ok I am trying to keep things simple. Over complications seem to throw me off. Shakes and tuna and veggies. YAY! I find that when I keep it simple, its easier to get past the plateau with out much brain power.

If you are interested in a free wellness evaluation or any of the products I mention in the blogs, let me know and I can help you. Krissy.healthandwellnes@gmail.com

7:30am herbalife shake

8am elliptical, bike, lower body lifting

10am herbalife recovery shake

12pm tuna, veggies, whole wheat pita

1:30 herbalife protein bar

4:30pm herbalife protein bar

6pm tuna, celery

7:45 shake

10pm protein pudding

I think I hit about 2000 calories and 130 g protein today. A perfect day! and I feel amazing!!!!

3 comments

  1. Michael T. Hanson

    Hello, terrific site you have here. I must say that I benefited from skimming through this piece. I accidentally found it today and thought it was interesting, so it led me to drop a comment. I think several others will probably share your opinion concerning this matter. So, I’ll plan to come back when I find extra time to view more. This is strange, but I was just telling my brother concerning this subject, so this information was perfect. I will bookmark this website and find the RSS link also. Thanks and see you later.

Leave a Reply

