Day 22: What a wekend!

This weekend was a whirlwind of learning and excitement and derby! I spent the weekend in OC with about 400 Herbalife Health Coaches. We had a massive training seminar. It was absolutely amazing! I was so inspired by all the stories of both health and financial success. I was lucky to be there with some of my favorite people in the world. I must have taken about 20 pages of notes!! PLUS i wa asked to speak on a panel of people who are having success in the business. I was terrified but seeing the team the front rows helped a lot. Skating in front of 1500 people and speaking infront of 400 are two entirely different things. Heather assured me that no one could see me shaking, lol.

I have come out of this weekend even MORE sure of my path, even more inspired to help more people achieve both their health goals and financial dreams. Jim Rohn says “If you help people get what they want, you will get everything that you want.”

Brad Harris said today that the two most important days of your life are the day you were born and the day you discover WHY.

The past two days have been 2 herbalife shakes, 2 herbalife protein bars, some chicken and then dinner. Last night it was a piece of pizza and 2 tamales (sigh I will work it off tomorrow) and today it was salmon and veggies with a salad (boo to bacon on my salad).

Leave a Reply

