Yum!

8:30 herbalife shake

12:00 herbalife post workout shake

3:00pm mixed greens with chicken salad, carrots, onions, feta, fat free respberry dressing Yay for the deli down the road from my office! i oculd eat this every day!)

Feeling So good today. I always feel so much better when I fuel my body properly. I love it!

I could hydrate more though. Running today, I sweated my ass off! maybe cuz i didnt drink my “catch me if you can” this morning preworkout. that would explain the drop in time between mile 2 and 4

Leave a Reply

